English Site

Welcome to your vitality !
This is exactly where I want to invite you with this site:
into life !

Into the vitality of your body, in your agility and creativity.
Into your joyful, powerful actions.
Into your clear mind.
Into the peace of your soul.

With LifeMoves you come into motion and into life – because movement is life. Once you move, you feel refreshed and more alive. Life Moves provides impetus for movements that free the flow of vital energy through the body. LifeMoves makes you consciously perceive your body and gives you room to just be amazed by its ingenious architecture. LifeMoves inspires your creativity and it also invites you to be very still and just listen to your quiet voice „intuition“.

In LifeFoods you find „recipes“ for living nourishments. As „LifeFoods“ I name everything that nourishes body, mind and soul. Of course, this is especially true for healthy food, and therefore you find here many recipes and information on this topic. At the same time I also feel that breathing, beauty, touch, laugh, sounds, clarity, calmness and much more are Life Foods.

In LifePeople you will witness the unfolding of a series of interviews that want to touch and inspire you. In this space, I will invite the spiritual teacher Chamelie Ardagh, the Vegan top author Attila Hildmann and the Utopian Claudia Langer. Here I would like to speak with Georg Kaiser, CEO of BioCompany, with the somatic body therapist Susanne Kukies and many others. LifePeople is like travelling without packing your bags: you will have interesting encounters, get new amazing perspectives, lots of inspirations and you will return home a little richer and more mature.

I am pleased with your comments and any suggestion or comments on these topics.
Write me, please!

Greetings from my heart,
Anja Louisa

LifeMoves Home

KLF-Stadtintensiv-Platzhalter

Herzlich Willkommen in Deine Lebendigkeit!
Genau dorthin möchte ich Dich mit dieser Webseite einladen:
ins Leben!

In die Lebendigkeit Deines Körpers, in Deine Beweglichkeit und Kreativität.
In Dein freudvolles, kraftvolles Tun.
In Deinen klaren Geist.
In den Frieden Deiner Seele.

Mit LifeMoves kommst Du in Bewegung. Denn Bewegung ist Leben. Sobald Du Dich bewegst, fühlst Du Dich lebendiger. LifeMoves setzt Impulse für Bewegungen, die den Fluss der Lebensenergie durch den Körper befreien und anregen. LifeMoves lässt dich deinen Körper bewusst wahrnehmen, staunt angesichts des Wunderwerks Körper, inspiriert Dein kreatives Tun und lädt Dich ein, ganz still zu werden und der leisen Stimme „Intuition“ zu lauschen.

In LifeFoods findest Du „Rezepte“ mit lebendigen Lebens-Mitteln für vegan und Clean Eating, sowie viele Informationen und Tipps zu gesunder Kost. Gleichzeitig nähren wir Körper, Geist und Seele auch aus anderen Quellen wie Schönheit, Berührung, Licht, Atem, Lachen, Klänge, Klarheit, Stille und viele andere LifeFoods, die wir vor allem durch Achtsamkeit erleben. Auch sie haben hier ihren Raum.

Angst und Liebe auf der Wippe des Lebens, Teil II

In LifePeople entfaltet sich eine Interview-Reihe, die inspirieren und bewegen möchte. In diesen Raum lade ich die spirituelle Lehrerin Chamelie Ardagh ein, den Vegan-Vorreiter Attila Hildmann und die Utopistin Claudia Langer. Hier möchte ich mit Georg Kaiser, Geschäftsführer der BioCompany sprechen, mit der somatischen Körpertherapeutin Susanne Kukies und vielen anderen. LifePeople ist wie eine Reise ohne Kofferpacken: interessante Begegnungen, neue Perspektiven, staunen, sich inspirieren lassen und ein Stück reicher und reifer heimkehren.

Ich freue mich über Deinen Kommentar, jede Frage oder Anregung zu diesen Themen.
Schreib mir!  Je lebendiger und authentischer, umso schöner.

Herzliche Grüße von
Anja Louisa